User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alastair <alsgregory@aol.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Logg <anders.logg+bitbucket@gmail.com> (Anders Logg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Logg <logg@aule> (Anders Logg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Logg <logg@chalmers.se> (Anders Logg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Logg <logg@simula.no> (Anders Logg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew McRae <a.mcrae12@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew McRae <a.t.t.mcrae@bath.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Aslak Bergersen <aslak.bergersen@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
August Johansson <august@simula.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Kehlet <benjamik@simula.no> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Carl Lundholm <carlun@math-pc356.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Eldred <chris.eldred@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Richardson <chris@bpi.cam.ac.uk> (Chris Richardson) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Cian Wilson <cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Cotter <colin.cotter@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Corrado Maurini <corrado.maurini@upmc.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David A Ham <david.ham@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David A. Ham <david.ham@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Ham <David.Ham@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Ham <david.ham@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dokken <dokken92@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Douglas Arnold <arnold@umn.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Drew Parsons <dparsons@emerall.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ettie Unwin <hjtu2@cam.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ettieunwin <ettieunwin@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabian Löschner <fabian.loeschner@rwth-aachen.de> (Fabian Löschner) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabian Löschner <w1th0utnam3@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabio Luporini <f.luporini12@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Filip Gokstorp <filip@gokstorp.se> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Sonner <florian.sonner@math.fau.de> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Wechsung <f.wechsung@gmail.com> 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
Francesco Ballarin <francesco.ballarin@sissa.it> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Garth N. Wells <gnw20@cam.ac.uk> (Garth N. Wells) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Garth Wells <gnw20@cam.ac.uk> (Garth N. Wells) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Henning Bonart <bonart@tu-berlin.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ian Frame <if201@cam.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Baratta <igorbaratta@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan Yashchuk <ivan.yashchuk@aalto.fi> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jack Hale <mail@jackhale.co.uk> (Jack S. Hale) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jack S. Hale <jack.hale@uni.lu> (Jack S. Hale) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jack S. Hale <mail@jackhale.co.uk> (Jack S. Hale) 38 1 3% 1 1 0
Jan Blechta <blechta@karlin.mff.cuni.cz> (Jan Blechta) 44 2 5% 1 0 -1
Jan Hybs <jan.hybs@tul.cz> (Jan Hybs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jaroslav Hron <hron@karlin.mff.cuni.cz> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jasper Rieser <jasper.rieser@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johan Hake <hake.dev@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Ring 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Ring <johannes.ring@gmail.com> (Johannes Ring) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Ring <johannr@simula.no> (Johannes Ring) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
jorgensd <dokken92@gmail.com> (Jørgen Schartum Dokken) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jørgen Schartum Dokken <dokken@simula.no> (Jørgen Schartum Dokken) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Karl Erik Holter <karl0erik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristian B. Oelgaard <k.b.oelgaard@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristian B. Ølgaard <k.b.oelgaard@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristian Oelgaard <k.b.oelgaard@tudelft.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristoffer Carlsson <kristoffer.carlsson@chalmers.se> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
larsmva <larsmvalnes@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lawrence Mitchell <lawrence.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk> 28 1 4% 1 1 0
Lawrence Mitchell <wence@gmx.li> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lizao Li <lizaoli@Lizaos-MacBook-Pro.local> 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
Lizao Li <lzlarryli@gmail.com> 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
Loïc Giraldi <loic.giraldi@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lurk3r <zhongym8903@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Magne Nordaas <magne.nordaas@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Magne Nordaas <magne@chalmers.se> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Magne Nordaas <magne@Magnes-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Morandini <marco.morandini@polimi.it> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Marie E. Rognes <meg@math.uio.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marie E. Rognes <meg@simula.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Alnæs <martinal@simula.no> (Martin Sandve Alnæs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Sandve Alnaes <martinal@simula.no> (Martin Sandve Alnæs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Sandve Alnælnaes <martinal@simula.no> (Martin Sandve Alnæs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Sandve Alnæs <martin.alnes@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Sandve Alnæs <martinal@simula.no> (Martin Sandve Alnæs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Sandve AlnææænnaesÆ <martinal@simula.no> (Martin Sandve Alnæs) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Massimiliano Leoni <leoni.massimiliano1@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Scroggs <matthew.w.scroggs@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthias Liertzer <matthias@liertzer.at> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
meg@simula.no <> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michal Habera <michal.habera@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
michalhabera <michal.habera@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michele Zaffalon <michele.zaffalon@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Miguel de Benito Delgado <m.debenito.d@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mikael Mortensen <mikaem@math.uio.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Miklos Homolya <m.homolya14@imperial.ac.uk> (Miklós Homolya) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Miklós Homolya <m.homolya14@imperial.ac.uk> (Miklós Homolya) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Min RK <benjaminrk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nate Sime <> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nate Sime <njcs4@cam.ac.uk> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Nate Sime <njcs4@galah.bpi.cam.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nate Sime <pmxns2@Nates-MBP.home> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nate-sime <nsime@carnegiescience.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
NicholasBermuda <snicholasbarton@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick Farrell <patrick.farrell@maths.ox.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick Farrell <patrick@pefarrell.org> 30 1 3% 0 0 0
Peter Scott <peter_scott@brown.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philipp Trunschke <trunschk@math.hu-berlin.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Quang Ha <qth20@bu.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Quang Ha <qth20@cam.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
quang_ha <qth20@cam.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rambausek <matthias.rambausek@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rob Kirby <robert.c.kirby@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
S Nicholas Barton <nicholasbarton@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sa Wu <infaehig@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Sa Wu <wu@ins.uni-bonn.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Funke <simon.funke@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simone Pezzuto <simonep@simula.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Gibson <t.gibson15@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas H. Gibson <t.gibson15@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tianjiao Sun <tianjiao.sun14@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tianjiao Sun <tj-sun@tianjiaos-air.home> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tj <tianjiao.sun.2010@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tj-sun <tianjiao.sun.2010@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Gustafsson <tom@valdemar.hut.fi> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tormod Landet <tormod@landet.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tormod Landet <tormodla@boreas.uio.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vidar Tonaas Fauske <vidartf@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Xiangmin Jiao <xmjiao@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yashchuk Ivan <ext-ivan.yashchuk@vtt.fi> 0 0 0% 0 0 0